Beta 2.0

Friday, January 9, 2009

SOCOM: Confrontation 1.30 update will be here Today!

Great news SOCOM elites, the SOCOM: Confrontation 1.30 update has been finally approved and will be released Today, January 9th, at about 5am EST (2am PST, 1000 UTC/GMT, 1900 JST/KST). The SOCOM: Confrontation server will be down for 1 to 2 hours at that time in order to update the server for the new update.

Finally, a finshed version of SOCOM: Confrontation, you gotta love firmware updates.

0 comments:

Post a Comment

There was an error in this gadget
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

 
Powered by Blogger